Out of context CX quotes,

General discussion and catch-all.
Masks-of-Venom
WA! God
WA! God
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2003 5:39 am
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA

Out of context CX quotes,

Postby Masks-of-Venom » Sat Jun 28, 2003 7:04 pm

These were very popular in WA, so I'd figure I would bring it here.
If you find somethind that is funny as hell post it here.

So I'll start the list with a bang

(Admin) BSR - Andrea: slurp
Image
Masks-of-Venom
WA! God
WA! God
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2003 5:39 am
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA

Postby Masks-of-Venom » Thu Jul 03, 2003 1:53 pm

DVL ^!EM!^: i never said it was that big

speaks for it self
Image
LL
Avid Poster
Avid Poster
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2003 5:40 pm
Location: moofinville
Contact:

Postby LL » Mon Jul 07, 2003 10:56 am

LL: its gayer than Kay + DVL :|
Special Kay: that's pretty gay
LL: yeah
i am moofin
Masks-of-Venom
WA! God
WA! God
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2003 5:39 am
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA

Postby Masks-of-Venom » Tue Jul 08, 2003 1:21 am

Tyrael: And yours is larger than mine, so do you have any competition?
Image
sickboy
CX Uniform
CX Uniform
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2003 9:50 pm
Location: Australia

Postby sickboy » Tue Jul 08, 2003 8:14 am

wow wicked!!

Looks like LL has seen fit to bring the WA gay bashing over as well congratulations next time i see you you're muted

SB
So then I says to the Dali Lama...
Masks-of-Venom
WA! God
WA! God
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2003 5:39 am
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA

Postby Masks-of-Venom » Tue Jul 08, 2003 10:21 pm

Tyrael: DCW DVL: is your [Edit] tight?
Image
Spam_Lord
Sr. Guide
Sr. Guide
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2003 8:48 pm
Contact:

Postby Spam_Lord » Wed Jul 09, 2003 8:28 pm

Tyrael whispers: I suck at bob anyway :)



--Um...oooh kaaay?
Kosh K95x
Avid Poster
Avid Poster
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2003 10:30 pm
Location: Largo, FL
Contact:

Postby Kosh K95x » Mon Jul 14, 2003 11:14 pm

(Admin) BSR - Andrea: I have found the list of screwed people
- Kosh K95x

These walls may one day fall, but not today.

Return to “Eddies in the Infostream”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest